Choose the National Commercial Services Office Location Nearest You



Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company (CLTIC) has been a trusted partner in real estate transactions for individuals and businesses alike, for the past century and a half. As a member of the Fidelity National Financial (FNF) family of companies and the nation’s largest title insurance group, Commonwealth Land Title is represented by the top title and escrow professionals, underwriters and legal counsels in the industry.

Our National Commercial Services operations serve as a one-stop shop, providing best-in-class CRE services in title insurance, escrow and closing, construction disbursing, special projects, 1031 property exchanges, UCC Insurance, land trusts and more. Our NCS offices are strategically located throughout the country, and are equipped to meet the specific needs of commercial clients in all 50 states.

From our humble beginning during America’s Gilded Age, to our position today as part of the largest provider of title clearance and insurance policy issuance, our commitment remains the same, to the people we serve.

Whether your next deal requires a single property or multiple locations across the country, rely on us.

ATLANTA NCS

AtlantaNCS.CLTIC.com
5565 Glenridge Connector, Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30342
Melissa Hall, SVP, National Commercial Svcs Mgr
770.850.9600
melissa.hall@fntg.com

BOSTON NCS

BostonNCS.CLTIC.com
265 Franklin Street, 8th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Robert Soule, Esq., VP & Managing Counsel
800.621.0051
robert.soule@fnf.com

CINCINNATI NCS

CincinnatiNCS.CLTIC.com
30 Garfield Place, Suite 720
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Angela L. Hahn, Esq. AVP, Manager
513.337.5488
ahahn@cltlt.com

COLORADO NCS

NCSColorado.FNTG.com
8055 East Tufts Avenue, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80237
Tony Matlock, SVP, Operations Manager
303.692.6770
tmatlock@fnf.com

DALLAS NCS

DallasNCS.CLTIC.com
2651 North Harwood Street, Suite 260
Dallas, TX 75201
Sharon Cooper, SVP, Manager
800.627.5652
sharoncooper@cltlt.com

LAS VEGAS NCS

NCSLasVegas.FNTG.com
1701 Village Center Circle
Las Vegas, NV 89134
Robert N. Ray, SVP, Division Manager
702.469.7323
robert.ray@fnf.com

LOS ANGELES NCS

SocalNCS.CLTIC.com
888 South Figueroa Street, Suite 2100
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Ron Howarth, SVP, Operations Manager
800.432.0706
ron.howarth@cltic.com

MINNEAPOLIS NCS

MinneapolisNCS.CLTIC.com
222 South Ninth Street, Suite 3060
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Fran Iverson, Vice President and Manager
612.573.2580
fran.iverson@fnf.com

NEWPORT BEACH NCS

SocalNCS.CLTIC.com
4100 Newport Place, Suite 120
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Ron Howarth, SVP, Operations Manager
949.930.9399
ron.howarth@cltic.com

NEW YORK NCS

NewYorkNCS.CLTIC.com
630 Third Avenue, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tony Della Salla, Commercial Manager
212.490.2277
adellasalla@cltlt.com

NYC NCS

NYCNCS.CLTIC.com
685 Third Avenue, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Don Ende, SVP, Commercial Manager
212.973.6720
Don.Ende@fnf.com

PHILADELPHIA NCS

PhiladelphiaNCS.CLTIC.com
1700 Market Street, Suite 2100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Celeste Heuberger, Manager
800.997.2458
cheuberger@cltlt.com

PHOENIX NCS

PhoenixNCS.CLTIC.com
2398 East Camelback Road, Suite 230
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Ron Howarth, SVP, Operations Manager
949.724.3150
ron.howarth@cltic.com